Out Damned Werewolf!

I’m done with the werewolf story! I think. Well… it’s 8,100 words of Christmas werewolf evilness. I’m just taking a break to clear my brain before I read it through again and see if it needs more tweaks. It’s due Wednesday. But I’m done! Yay! It’s my first complete werewolf!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Out Damned Werewolf!

  1. Michael Ehart says:

    hurrah for being done!

  2. Mark Henry says:

    Yay! What could be more festive than a Christmas werewolf? Since, zombies have a stronghold on Thanksgiving, and all. Damned Triptophan!

  3. *laugh* Oh yeah. I’m usually a zombie on Thanksgiving, but that has more to do with my family than the food…. 😉

Comments are closed.