Too heady for words

I’m getting spolied here….SFRevu has reviewed Poltergeist very nicely, Poltergeist is also listed at Genrefluent–a King County Library page supported by the Genreflecting folks, and I’m told there may be dump bins* for the Greywalker books in some major chain stores. Whoohoo!

And I’m almost done with the travel arrangements for San Francisco and Portland tour dates, so I’ll be finalizing that today or tomorrow. Many thanks to my fabulous publicist Sarah Thomas for that. Now the hard part… do I Priceline for my part or not…?

*Dump bins are those freestanding cardboard box displays.
About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Book reviews news and 'zines, Conventions and signings, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Too heady for words

  1. Sandy Carpenter says:

    WOW, WOW and WOW again! The revues obviously reflect the truth and you deserve them!!! Just bask in them. I have printed all the latest ones to take to your oldest fan to read as she does not have access to the internet! She will be even prouder of you than she already is. We are all watching and enjoying your deserved success.

  2. I knew it all along. Just took the rest of the world a little longer to do their catching up.
    Well deserved!

  3. Levi says:

    Just got done with Poltergeist, and wow I loved. Bought it on Sunday and finished today. That is how I know it was an awesome read. Well then again I have read many 1000+ page books in 3-5 days. I wish there where some hardbound ones so I can get them signed one day.

  4. I’m so glad you enjoyed it, Levi. I envy your reading speed–I haven’t been able to get through a book in weeks and I used to read 2-3 every week.

  5. Levi says:

    I only read the Good books that fast, if they are not really going any were It takes longer. Your book kept me in the story so well I hated to leave brake and go back to work.

  6. Sandy Carpenter says:

    POLTERGEIST Just Arrived!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry, can’t talk now!! oh, oh, oh!!!

  7. I suggest a glass of red wine and a comfy chair….

  8. Levi says:

    or SanGria and a hammock….

Comments are closed.