I’m doing something wrong…

Online Dating

Reason: 3 Hell, 1 Breast, 1 Anal (sounds like Kentucky Fried Demon)

Clearly, not enough filth, sex, drugs, or violence here. I’ll have to work on that.

(But it went up to PG-13 after posting this rating. Hmmm….)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Just Plain Weird. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m doing something wrong…

  1. Richenda says:

    Too funny with the movie ratings. I got a PG as well, apparently zombie is not a good word to use four times if you want to be family friendly, lol. Zombie (4) Dead (3) Shoot (1). My blog would make me seem like a horror writer! But really I mostly talk about history and religion. Of Course, there was that one blog about bone eating zombie worms, but those are real. Think ‘Nature Channel’ as in Rated G!
    lol.
    Richenda

Comments are closed.