BlueHair

Yes, my dears, here it is, my blue hair:

my blue hair from behind

Not too bad, I hope. The blond parts look lighter in person and the blue’s a bit crooked, but it’s hard to do hair this long….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Just Plain Weird, Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to BlueHair

  1. Elaine says:

    So true blue! I’ve thought more than once of making my hair fun colors but the thought of facing the boss after stops me. That and I wonder how long it would take before I couldn’t wait for it to grow out. I do like it — mostly on others.

  2. hehehe. Yeah… my boss is such a push over on the dress-code here at Chez writer-a-holic….

  3. Looks great! Reminds me when I dyed my whole hair blue back in the 80s. Hehehe! Yeah, I was a punk/headbanger.

  4. I told ya. You’re cool. 😉

  5. EelKat says:

    beautiful! mine was blue once, it was a light silvery blue, almost white

  6. linzi says:

    whats the name of the dye u used i like that colour and ur hair is the same natural colour as mine pweeese tell me ^_^

  7. I can’t actually remember. How embarrassing.

Comments are closed.