So a Writer Walks Into a Bar…

Welcome to a Crimespace blog article in which the lovely and talented Cornelia Read tells jokes about writers. This woman is so evil. I’m in love and totally embarrassed to realize I met her at Bouchercon with Jeri Westerson and had forgotten who she was by the time we met again at LCC this year. Luckily for me, she didn’t remember me, either. hahahaha!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Cool writerly people, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So a Writer Walks Into a Bar…

  1. Hey there! So glad you liked the writer jokes, and it’s made my day to be called evil!! WOOT!!!!!

  2. I calls ’em like I sees ’em.

Comments are closed.