DICTIONSCARY

You guys probably already know how much I like weird words. Well… here’s someone who likes ’em even more than I do, I think. I present Arnzen’s Goreletter Dictionscary. I was just trying to find a reasonable definition of “squeg” and I not only found it here, I found another word I didn’t know. How cool is that? (Can you guess which other word I had never seen before?)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Just Plain Weird. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DICTIONSCARY

  1. Mike Arnzen says:

    Let me guess… “serpiginous”? It’s probably the weirdest word so far. But “squeg” is, of course, the coolest.

    I was happy to find your website and thanks for this very kind post. Best wishes with Greywalker. I’ll seek it out next trip to the bookstore — it sounds really fun.

  2. On the money! I really liked your site, so how could I resist?

Comments are closed.