Officially Good

I have clawed my way to the top–or something like that. Greywalker is the #2 trade paperback on the Locus Bestsellers, January 2007 list. I don’t know how they calculate this position–and the other books on the list are great! (I’m reading trade paperback #3, The Prestige, right now)–but I’m utterly giggly about it! See Kat: see Kat run around, laughing like a wild thing. Bestest Christmas present EVER! Thank YOU! (’cause I wouldn’t be on that list without you guys.)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Book reviews news and 'zines, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Officially Good

  1. Richelle says:

    That is Kat-tastic! 🙂 Congratulations!

  2. Awww.. thanks, Richelle. I have to say I’m in awe of your output–two novels coming out within a few months of each other and more on the way! I can barely manage one a year. I feel so slackerly.

Comments are closed.