Last event this year

This Friday will be my last author appearance for this year. I’ll be at the University Bookstore in Seattle (the one on University Way) at 7 p.m. for a reading and signing with fellow Northwest paranormal writer Lilith Saintcrow whose new Dante Valentine novel, Dead Man Rising came out in September. An extra treat for the end of the spooky season.

And I’ve added a new event to the Calendar for January, 2007: I’ll be back in Surrey at the Chapters bookstore in Surrey, BC, Saturday afternoon, January 20, 2007. Details are still in the mix, but I’ll post to the site Appearances page when I know what’s up.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Conventions and signings. Bookmark the permalink.