HOW many?

My publisher is thinking about a third printing.

“What,” you say? Me, too. I didn’t evn know there was a second printing, but it appears that the strange glitch of Ingram running out of books was a lack of books at all. Now, this is a very nice thing, from my POV, since it means the book has “sold” a lot of copies and made money. Sold really means that a lot of orders have been placed, filled, and shipped, but it’s hard to know how many have gone happily home with readers and how many are in transit or on shelves right now. Still, though… y’know… it’s cool.

Hey, does this mean I can finally have a pony… with spots? (How about that motorcycle…?) Well… probably not until I finish the revision, right?

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.