Bike Lust!

Oo! I want one: Ninja® 650R : Detail View. Although I do think the black and silver models for 2006 were a little sexier. I admit it, I have a thing for twin-cylinder bikes. I love my Honda VTR, but it’s a bit… ummm… underpowered on the freeway. Of course, at $6300, I think it’s going to be a while before I can get one of these babies (and what would I tell the other bike?)

Still… it’s awfully yummy.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bike Lust!

  1. John P says:

    Shouln’t it be grey, rather than plasma blue?

  2. Bwahaha… of course! but the ’07 model doesn’t come in grey or even gray. darn it! I’ll just have to buy an ’06–they came in silver, which is at least close. 😉

Comments are closed.