Busy, Busy, Busy But Good

Soo… today is being a very good, but busy day leading to a crammed-to-the-rafters busy month. We’re officially buying a house (with a big yard for the dog), my sister finally got a start date on her job, and I’ve received my editorial letter on POSSESSION (Greywalker #8) so I can begin revising (as soon as I finish a bunch of financial paperwork for the house thing and another revision of the proposal materials for the new series for my agent.) Whoooo! Busy January! February and March are going to be pretty crazy too, and then April… well that’s also crazy, but not quite as much.

Oh yeah: and I have a killer cold, too.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Busy, Busy, Busy But Good

  1. Rae says:

    Be well soon. Will you get rid of the boat?

  2. eventually. Might get something smaller, since we would no longer be living aboard, but we haven’t really crossed that bridge yet.

  3. Aimee says:

    I bought a house for my pibble too. Word of advice: don’t use the bank your realtor suggests without getting other mortgage quotes from your own bank and get a good inspector to check the house! Congratulations!

Comments are closed.