A Few Schedule Changes

I have had to cancel my appearances at Olde City New Blood in St. Augustine Florida this February, and at first session of Rainforest Writers Village Retreat the first weekend of March, due to unexpected circumstances. I will be appearing to sign books at the American Library Association’s Midwinter Meeting on Sunday, January 27, at 11 am at the Penguin Booth in the Washington State Convention Center. Right now, the only other conventions on my books for this year are Romantic Times in Kansas City MO the first week of May and PNWA in SeaTac in July. I’m hoping to put together a research trip to Portugal in April for Greywalker #9, but that may also be cancelled. This year’s promotion and publicity schedule is going to be very slim since I’m trying to manage 3 projects this year and I’ll need more time at home to work on those.

Be sure to check the tour page, or the calendar on this site for updates.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Conventions and signings, correction/change to schedule. Bookmark the permalink.