Headlock!

Bella loves her “daddy” so much she wants to wrestle him to the couch and roll all over him. See:
headlock 1 (as always, click on images for larger view.)

But Daddy wins, since Bella is a sucker for petting. See dog melt….
headlock 2

And work on the WIP continues apace. Currently at 64,371 and have only 15 of the original 60 outline points yet to write. Looks like I might get Christmas off… maybe. If I continue 3K a day (yipe!) My truck is still at the dealer’s getting new glass and brakes (more yipe!) and I’ve paid my final quarterly taxes for this year (oh, super-yipe!) but at least I’m done. Now to enjoy my work, my hubby, and my dog for the rest of the year with–I hope–no more bad news or unexpected expenses.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in daily dog, Personal blither, photos, Posession, WiP. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Headlock!

  1. Vickie says:

    Sending you wishes for a drama/bad news free rest of 2012. May the lack of drama/bad news continue into the new year and beyond.

  2. Here’s to no drama! Thank you!

Comments are closed.