Thanks to You Guys

Apparently my book made it to #3 on the Locus Hardcover Bestseller list for November. And in amazing company: George R. R. Martin, Terry Brooks, my friend Jim Hines, Terry Pratchett, Orson Scott Card, Richard Kadrey, Kelly Armstrong, Laurel K. Hamilton, and my shelf-mate John Ringo (we’re shelved side-by-side.) I’ve never made this list before that I can recall and I am having a hard time expressing how wonderful this is to me. Thanks.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thanks to You Guys

  1. curtisfrye says:

    Congrats! You deserve every bit of this success.

  2. Whoa, that’s cool :) well deserved!

  3. Colleen (MizBehavin1) says:

    A well-deserved congratulations! :)

  4. Wonderful! Congrats.

Comments are closed.