Chilly and Villains

So, the Villains workshop seems to have gone well with the Foolscap attendees. I always feel I may just be talking out my ass, since I really only know how I do these things, and don’t consider myself an authority, but the folks who come and pay money to hear me seem to think I did OK.

And it’s definitely turning into Autumn here in Seattle: it was misty, drizzly and overcast Wednesday, Thursday and Friday mornings and a bit less than delightful–I even have to turn on the heater in my office… which the dog then hogged. Yes, Bella is a wimp, but what can you expect with so little fat or fur?
Chilly Puppy

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Conventions and signings, daily dog, photos, workshop/teaching. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chilly and Villains

  1. this winter Bella will turn into a lap dog :)

  2. Jeremy says:

    My Shepherd has issues with the summer heat, he loves the winter weather here in Texas he just wishes it was cooler.

  3. Vickie Seeley says:

    Fairly certain she considers it Her heater. She’s simply allowing you to share the warmth. Also, it appears as if the heater is close to her bed. You might want to take a look at that, if you haven’t already :)

  4. It’s the angle. The heater is actually on the other side of the threshold.

Comments are closed.