Testing Picometer

Just looking to see how this works and if I want to use it for Greywalker #8


Picometer is provided by Writertopia.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Testing Picometer

  1. Rae says:

    Do you think it will help you?

  2. Doubtful. It’s more a matter of some people seem to want to see my progress and I get tired of just making lists of statistics.

  3. I like using word meters like this. When I see that I’ve written such and such amount of words, it reminds me what I’ve accomplished. Even if it’s just 20k and my goal’s 80k, that’s 20k I didn’t have written before. It’s like encouragement from my computer screen. I appreciate the push. Some days I need it.

Comments are closed.