Look What I Got Today!

A boxful of Downpour paperbacks!

BoxODownpour

Author’s copies of the paperback edition of Downpour.

Whatever shall I do with them all…?

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, downpour. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Look What I Got Today!

  1. look at all the shiny!

  2. Yesssss…. my precioussss…

  3. Rae says:

    Pretty.

  4. Irene says:

    Hmmmmmm, Let me think… You might do a giveaway ;)

  5. Goose says:

    I say get rid of them before they become chew toys. In the process, if you were to sign them, and say give them to random people, that could be cool too.

  6. And you should hurry before they breed. I hear un-given-away books will do that. Then you have a closet full of un-given-away books, and let’s face it, you don’t have the room for that. Really, you’d be doing yourself a HUGE favour if you did a give-away. :-)

  7. I know, what say you give away to anyone who leaves a comment here…

Comments are closed.