Kindle and Audio Update

The Kindle link for Labyrinth at Amazon appears to be stable now, though I can’t get an Associates link for it (thus no referral credit for me, but still…). I still don’t know what the status of other e-book formats is, however.

And Recorded Books now has a December 4 anticipated release date for the discs, so the Audible downloads should be about the same time or a little earlier.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in audio, e-book, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kindle and Audio Update

  1. Debra Koslow says:

    The kindle link at Amazon is not for US downloads. When will the book be available in the US either for Kindle or Nook?

  2. It’s supposed to be, but I just don’t know when. No one is giving me any information and I can’t get it through Amazon.

Comments are closed.