Weather the weather

I have to admit I miss California. Not the noise, the traffic, the people, the cars, the taxes, the expense, the insanity, the crowds, etc, but the weather. I keep trying to motivate myself to go out and walk, jog, hike–something, but the weather has been so miserable and rainy/threatening/ugly/unpredictable, that I keep finding excuses not to go out and work off the winter flab. By the time the weather’s nice here, it’ll be a bit late. Phooey!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weather the weather

  1. Jenna says:

    The sun will come out again soon. I know that doesn’t help with the now though.

Comments are closed.